A site for battling and trading.
 
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Search
 
 

Display results as :
 
Rechercher Advanced Search
Latest topics
» Anybody that can still help me put this site on it's feet messege me
Fri Jun 10, 2011 3:14 pm by bytebo0m

» This site is officaly dead?
Mon Mar 01, 2010 11:31 pm by The_Grapist

» Garde Site Owns All
Sat Nov 14, 2009 11:18 am by The_Grapist

» Meeting Schedules
Mon Nov 09, 2009 7:11 am by DracoFiend

» New users post here
Sun Nov 08, 2009 2:05 pm by The_Grapist

» The Last Deal
Tue Nov 03, 2009 6:49 am by DracoFiend

» A special tourney
Mon Oct 26, 2009 8:44 pm by byteb00m

» Grand Opening Tournament
Fri Oct 23, 2009 2:08 am by Shadow

» Advertising
Thu Oct 22, 2009 8:25 am by DracoFiend


Share | 
 

 Gym Leader #7

Go down 
AuthorMessage
DracoFiend
Site creator
avatar

Gym Badges :
Ocean Coins : 100
Posts : 153
Join date : 2009-08-26
Location : Australia

PostSubject: Gym Leader #7   Thu Aug 27, 2009 9:15 am

Apply for this gym here.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://pkmnmasters.darkbb.com
threeQuestions

avatar

Gym Badges :
Ocean Coins : 100
Posts : 3
Join date : 2009-10-08

PostSubject: Re: Gym Leader #7   Thu Oct 08, 2009 6:30 pm

Lucky #7

Challenges over shoddy correct?

I'll go ground, I suppose.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
 
Gym Leader #7
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
PkmnMasters :: Gym System-
Jump to: